Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Denise Iseri-Matsubara 808-587-0641
denise.iseri-matsubara@hawaii.gov

 

DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Dean Minakami 808-587-0518
dean.minikami@hawaii.gov

 

REAL ESTATE SERVICES – SAE/BUYBACK

Lorna Kometani 808-587-0517
lorna.m.kometani@hawaii.gov

 

FINANCE BRANCH

Christopher Oakes 808-587-0797
christopher.oakes@hawaii.gov

 

MORTGAGE CREDIT CERTIFICATES

Nathan Akamu 808-587-0578
nathan.akamu@hawaii.gov

 

FISCAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH

Holly Osumi 808-587-0603
holly.m.osumi@hawaii.gov

 

HOUSING INFORMATION OFFICE

Gordon Pang 808-341-4069
gordon.pang@hawaii.gov

 

PLANNING, EVALUATION & COMPLIANCE BRANCH

Christopher Woodard, 808-587-0588
christopher.j.woodard@hawaii.gov