HHFDC Directory

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Denise Iseri-Matsubara         587-0641                denise.iseri-matsubara@hawaii.gov

 

DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Deepak Neupane                    587-0527                 deepak.neupane@hawaii.gov

REAL ESTATE SERVICES – SAE/BUYBACK 

Lorna Kometani                      587-0517                 lorna.m.kometani@hawaii.gov

 

FINANCE BRANCH

Darren Ueki                             587-0567                 darren.k.ueki@hawaii.gov

 

FISCAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH

Holly Osumi                            587-0601                 holly.m.osumi@hawaii.gov

 

HOUSING INFORMATION OFFICE – OIP/UIPA

Kent Miyasaki                         341-4069                 kent.k.miyasaki@hawaii.gov

 

PLANNING, EVALUATION & COMPLIANCE BRANCH

Janice Takahashi                    587-0639                 janice.n.takahashi@hawaii.gov