Office Temporarily Closed to Public Due to COVID-19

The HHFDC office is temporarily closed to the public due to COVID-19.

Staff continues to sustain the vital functions of the agency, and are accessible by email or phone.

We thank you for your patience.

 

HHFDC Front Office

Cara Nonaka                           808-587-0620                cara.m.nonaka@hawaii.gov

 

HOUSING INFORMATION OFFICE – OIP/UIPA

Gordon Pang                         808-587-0597                 gordon.pang@hawaii.gov

 

FINANCE BRANCH

Christopher Oakes                808-587- 0797                christopher.oakes@hawaii.gov

Sherrie Kagawa                      808-587-0567                sherrie.k.kagawa@hawaii.gov

 

REAL ESTATE SERVICES – SAE/BUYBACK 

Lorna Kometani                     808-587-0517                 lorna.m.kometani@hawaii.gov

 

DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Dean Minakami                     808-587-0518                 dean.minakami@hawaii.gov

 

PLANNING, EVALUATION & COMPLIANCE BRANCH

Janice Takahashi                    808-587-0639                janice.n.takahashi@hawaii.gov

 

FISCAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH

Holly Osumi                            808-587-0601                 holly.m.osumi@hawaii.gov