Board Members

The SBRRB members volunteer their time by reviewing rules and regulations, attending state agency meetings, making presentations, performing outreach activities to small business organizations, and commenting on legislation. The Board is scheduled to meet monthly, and is administratively attached to DBEDT.

You may email the Board directly at, or contact SBRRB Administrator, Dori Palcovich, at (808) 586-2594.

Anthony Borge, Chair
Robert Cundiff, Vice Chair
Harris Nakamoto
Nancy Atmospera-Walch
Reg Baker
Hawaii County
Garth Yamanaka, 2nd Vice Chair
Kauai County
Maui County
Kyoko Kimura, Second Vice Chair
Director of DBEDT, or Designated Representative, Ex Officio Voting Member