HHFDC Directory

HHFDC Front Office

—                                             808-587-0620

 

HOUSING INFORMATION OFFICE – OIP/UIPA

Gordon Pang                           808-587-0597                gordon.pang@hawaii.gov

 

FINANCE BRANCH

David Oi                                  808-587-0574                 david.t.oi@hawaii.gov

MULTI-FAMILY SECTION

Christopher Oakes                 808-587-0797                christopher.oakes@hawaii.gov

SINGLE-FAMILY/FEDERAL PROGRAM SECTION

Danielle Guthrie                     808-587-0579               danielle.e.guthrie@hawaii.gov

 

DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Dean Minakami                     808-587-0518                 dean.minakami@hawaii.gov

REAL ESTATE SERVICES SECTION – SAE/BUYBACK 

Lorna Kometani                     808-587-0517                 lorna.m.kometani@hawaii.gov

 

PLANNING, EVALUATION & COMPLIANCE BRANCH

Chris Woodard                      808-587-0588                christopher.j.woodard@hawaii.gov

 

FISCAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH

Holly Osumi                           808-587-0601                 holly.m.osumi@hawaii.gov