Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Denise Iseri-Matsubara 587-0641
denise.iseri-matsubara@hawaii.gov

 

DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Dean Minakami 587-0518
dean.minikami@hawaii.gov

REAL ESTATE SERVICES – SAE/BUYBACK

Lorna Kometani 587-0517
lorna.m.kometani@hawaii.gov

 

FINANCE BRANCH

Darren Ueki 587-0567
darren.k.ueki@hawaii.gov

MORTGAGE CREDIT CERTIFICATES

Sherrie Kagawa 587-0567
sherrie.k.kagawa@hawaii.gov

 

FISCAL MANAGEMENT BRANCH

Holly Osumi 587-0603
holly.m.osumi@hawaii.gov

 

HOUSING INFORMATION OFFICE

Kent Miyasaki 341-4069
kent.k.miyasaki@hawaii.gov

 

PLANNING, EVALUATION & COMPLIANCE BRANCH

Janice Takahashi 587-0634
janice.n.takahashi@hawaii.gov