Current Board Members

Leilani Pulmano
Secretary Island of Maui
Kalbert Young
Director Dept. of Budget and Finance
Richard C. Lim
Director Dept. of Business, Economic Development and Tourism
Michael Ng
Director Office of the Governor
 Los Banos 810 Alan Los Banos, Jr.
Director Island of Oahu
 Fukumoto, Rona-72dpi Rona Fukumoto
Interim Director Private Non-Profit
 Ed 4x5-72dpi Ed Taira
Interim Director Island of Hawaii